Journey To PUA (Pick Up Artist) By 2 Shots

This weeks guest blog is b 2 shots
I can still remember it….
Couple of months ago…… that one time when i saw this beautiful specimen of a woman, walking right past me, smiling at me, and what did i do, NOTHING
i stood there talking to my conscience, making up excuses why i shouldn’t talk to her “Maybe she has a boyfriend, maybe she is too busy, maybe i am not attractive enough”.
To be honest, in the past 6 years its been the same story over and over again.
It was killing me inside, but i pretended like it was ok to be shy around women, and that magically the perfect scenario will unveil in front of me. Perfect scenario never came and will never come if i carried on like this
It was a normal afternoon chilling with the guys, we call ourselves the while loop crew. don’t ask me why, busting jokes here and there, but then i don’t remember exactly how the conversation got to the topic that all us guys dread.
HAVE U GOT GAME?
i obviously didn’t, as a matter of fact i never had a girlfriend, and i have never kissed a girl. Actually i have kissed a girl in the forehead, but i didnt tell the guys that it was my Mom…. -__-
This caused a huge concern from my mates, and i was given the task to demonstrate in front of them how i would approach a woman if i was interested in her… i started bussing this cheesy pick up lines, but the guys did not agree with my strategy.
This discussion got deeper to the level that i just confessed what i really feel about this topic, i never liked guys who had game, i just thought that the whole concept of approaching girls and getting their number is wrong.. 
I just thought that magically i would find my future wife through a friend or something.
My boys sat me down and explained everything to me. Right there and there i made a vow to myself, that i will dedicate this whole summer to improve my game and improve my success with women.
I started doing extensive reading from websites and books from world renowned pick up artists such as david deangelo and mystery. This shit is complicated, more complicated than I thought it will be. i totally forgot about my exams and went for it hundred percent. Watching tv shows like Keys to the vip ( where two players compete by demonstrating who is better at picking up women) and “the pick up artist”( a reality tv shows where guys who have no game are thought everything about how to be successful with women, and through out the show they become better and better).
I have already read 2 books, and watched a 12 hour seminar. But I still have 50GB of videos and books to read.
What i realised is….I AM NOT ALONE. MOST OF THIS PICK UP ARTISTS WHERE IN MY SITUATION AT MY AGE. SOME PEOPLE ARE IN THEIR 40’s AND STILL STRUGGLING WITH THIS ISSUES
THIS IS NOT ABOUT PICKING UP WOMEN AND GETTING THEM INTO THE BED FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND.
THIS IS LIFE CHANGING, IT IMPROVES YOUR SOCIAL SKILLS, IT MAKES YOU A BETTER MAN A CONFIDENT MAN. (watch just the first episode of the pick up artist and u will know what am talking about)
I took everything i learned into my mind, fashion tips, tone of voice, body language, eye contact, speech patterns. 
But it was time to practice this stuff in real clubs and bars
First night out with the while loop crew, usual story , me not being able to approach one single lady, not even one. i went home so frustrated and went through some materials i learned all over again, 
But ever since that night, i am a different man in the bars and clubs, i have made so many female friends and i feel more confident around women than i ever have before. This confidence has transition towards other aspects of my life especially in my field of work.
Right now i am trying to master my bars and club game, after that i will sort out my Day game.
Even in my little experience, i have been able to give advice to other men who have struggles in their life, just the fact that i can teach some one else to be successful and watch them being happy is rewarding.
Hopefully when i write my next blog post my relationship status might be different . who knows, but for now i need to go back learn to become a REAL MAN.
One response to “Journey To PUA (Pick Up Artist) By 2 Shots

  1. Pingback: Hearts, Loss and PUA « jokeslifeandtoughlove

Leave a Reply

