If you had the attention of the entire world for two minutes, what would you say?

If I had the attention of the entire world for two minutes the worlds population would probably complain that it was too short a space of time and ask me to come back. “Why?” some people may ask because I’m an amazing public speaker with a grasp of the English language that allows me to stir emotions, intrigue minds and captivate hearts. People who  don’t know  me are now thinking you cocky bastard that’s me stirring your emotions right now, how did I know you would do that? well that’s me captivating your mind as for captivating your heart people that know me will know all to well about how good I am at that.

Two minutes would never be enough but believe I would have the same effect on the world that so solid had with just 21 seconds

One response to “If you had the attention of the entire world for two minutes, what would you say?

Leave a Reply

