Its been a while

I know its been a while! Hmmmm excuses excuses ……ah here we go im going spring break so i needed to get read for that. Yup that sounds like a good one.

I’m  flying state side Saturday morning and I’m planning to cause all kinds of trouble while I’m over there . I’ve wanted to go spring break since i was 15 so you can be sure I’m going to make the most of it. I’ve got an idea of a few things I’m going to want to try out there so I can blog about them so we got that to look forward to when i come back hopefully pictures and videos as well. I know I’m switching in up a little bit .

Have I packed? hell no!!! actually i’ve been out doing the usual stuff. Thats why I’m back I got some stuff to say now. I’m looking to knock out 5 or 6 posts before I go so be prepared

Leave a Reply

