Scavengers in the Club

If you been following my blog you will remember the Gold diggers in the club post i did. Now first of all let me apologize to all the gold diggers i offended, i aint hating get your hustle on, you do you if you aint gonna do the guy buying you drinks all night. Why am i apologizing because i realised it the scavengers in the club we need to be more aware of! I dont mind the gold diggers they atlest make some guys feel like they might get somewhere and are calm about guys buying them a drink.

These scavengers though jheeez is all i can see i mean gosh this chick looked and was shouting like she just won the lotto. I mean i was out with J on Saturday St Patricks we weren’t in one of our usual spots in fact we wont be going back there. We though we would try somewhere new a change of scene to pre-pair us for spring break it was a terrible night we both left on ZIARO across the board definitely wont be taking this form to Cancun or to Miami.

So we were there chilling by the bar like we do when the music aint really to our tastes when this thing (yes thing because of the way she acted and looked) started jumping around I looked and J and he looked at me thinking why is she going nuts then she calls her friends over saying “come quick he’s gonna but us drinks, see I told you we wouldn’t need money tonight”  now let me say i didn’t see the guy that did this so I cant profile him but fucking hell!! Is that how girls are moving these days. Those actions there aren’t the actions of a gold digger, gold diggers can handle themselves the just live of that “why spend mine when I can spend yours mentality”  nothing wrong with that guys run off that ” why use my hand when I can use your pussy” mentality so its an even field (lool as if). But shit rolling with no cash at all that’s a new breed of women and I’m calling them scavengers because they go to to the club to pick up scraps from guys that’s some appalling shit in my books

Leave a Reply

